Skip to main content
Conga Support

Archiving and Deleting Scorecards

You can delete the scorecard assigned to an individual or archive a scorecard that has been completed by several people. Deleted and archived scorecards are removed from the Scorecards browse screen in a Contract, Company, or Project Profile.

Deleting a Scorecard

Deleting a scorecard will affect the rating displayed in the color-coded ratings box in a Contract, Company, or Project Profile.

  Although the Contract Profile is used in the example below, the same steps also apply to deleting a scorecard from a Company Profile and Project Profile.

1. Open the Contract Profile containing the scorecard you want to delete.

2.  In the Links section of the Profile screen, click the Scorecards link.

3.  In the Scorecards screen, locate the scorecard, and click on it to display its Profile screen.

4.  In the Scorecard Profile screen, locate the person's scorecard you want to delete in the By Members section of the screen, and click their icon.

Archiving a Scorecard

When a scorecard is archived and more than one person has been assigned to complete the scorecard, all instances of the completed (and pending) scorecard will be removed from the Scorecards screen. Archiving a scorecard will not affect the rating displayed in the color-coded ratings box in a Contract, Company, or Project Profile.

  Although the Contract Profile is used in the example below, the same steps also apply to archiving a scorecard for a Company Profile and Project Profile.

1. Open the Contract Profile containing the scorecard you want to delete.

2.  In the Links section of the Profile screen, click the Scorecards link.

3.  In the Scorecards screen, locate the scorecard, and click on it to display its Profile screen.

4.  In the Scorecard Profile screen, click Archive Object Scorecard in the toolbar.

5.  In the Archive Object Scorecard prompt, click Yes.

ScoreArchive.png