Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Report

You can delete any of the reports you have saved in the event they are no longer needed or become obsolete.

Report Delete

A

Navigation Toolbar

Click on Reports to display a menu, and then select Reports to display the Report Browse screen.

Note: If Reports is not in your Navigation Toolbar, you do not have any Reporting permissions.

B

User Reports list

Ensure your name is selected in the list. You cannot delete the reports of another user.

C

Report record

Locate the report you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

Note: To quickly locate a report, type the first few letters of the report name in the Search field, and depress the Enter key on your keyboard. To clear the search results, click on the icon.

D

Delete Report button

Click to display a Confirmation prompt.

E

Yes button

Click to delete the report and cancel any scheduled distributions of the report.

  • Was this article helpful?