Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Product

A product can easily be deleted if it is no longer covered by the contract or if it has depreciated to a zero value before the contract expires.

A product is deleted from the Product Profile, which is accessed from the Products browse screen in a Contract Profile.

  You can also delete a product from the Product Grid.

image1043.png

A

Products link

Click to display the Products browse screen.

B

Product records

Locate the product you want to delete, and click on its product record to display the Product Profile screen.

image1053.png

C

Delete button

Click to display a Delete Product confirmation prompt.

D

Yes button

Select to delete the product.

  • Was this article helpful?