Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting an Additional Company Name

A user with the appropriate permissions can delete an additional company name. 

1.  Open the Company Profile for the company whose additional name needs to be deleted.

2.  In the Links section of the Company Profile, click the Additional Names link.

3.  In the Additional Names browse screen, locate the company name you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

4.  In the Additional Name Profile, click Delete in the toolbar.

5.  In the Delete Additional Name confirmation prompt, click Yes.