Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Company Contact

A user with the appropriate permissions can delete a company contact.  They must be a Full user and hold a role with full access to the company group to which the Company Profile belongs.

A company contact that is deleted from the Company Profile is also removed from the Person browse screen, which is accessed from your MyPlace menu.

1.  Open the Company Profile for the company contact.

2.  In the Links section of the Company Profile, click the People link.

3.  In the People browse screen, locate the company contact you want to delete.

  • Type the first few letters of the person's first or last name in the Search field, and click .  To clear the filter, click .

4.  Click on the record for the company contact to select it.

5.  In the Person Profile screen, click Delete Person in the toolbar.

6.  In the Delete Person confirmation prompt, click Yes.

ContactDelete.png
  • Was this article helpful?