Skip to main content
Conga Support

Reviewing a Company Contact's History

The History option for a Person Profile records and stores all changes made to the profile, and can be accessed from two locations: Person browse screen in your MyPlace menu, or the People browse screen in a Company Profile.

People Browse Screen - Company Profile

1.  Open the Company Profile with the company contact whose history you want to review.

2.  In the Links section of the Company Profile, click the People link.

3.  In the People browse screen, locate the record for the company contact.

  • Type the first few letters of the person's first or last name in the Search field, and click .  To clear the filter, click .

4.  Click the company contact's icon.

5.  In the History screen, review the changes made to the information for the company contact.

A change has been made if there is information in the Updated Value column.  The Original Value column displays the original information, or is blank if the field was not populated when the Person Profile was initially created.

ContactHistory.png

Person Browse Screen - My Place Menu

1.  Click on MyPlace in the Navigation Toolbar.

2.  In the My Place menu, click the People link.

3.  In the Person Browse screen, locate the company contact whose information you want to review.

  • Type the first few letters of the person's first or last name in the Search field, and click .  To clear the filter, click .

4.  Click the company contact's icon.

5.  In the History screen, review the changes made to the information for the company contact.

A change has been made if there is information in the Updated Value column.  The Original Value column displays the original information, or is blank if the field was not populated when the Person Profile was initially created.