Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting an Additional Company Name

You can delete any of the additional names for a company, as needed. An additional company name is deleted from the Additional Names screen in the Company Profile.

image593.png

A

Additional Names link

Click to view the Additional Names browse screen. The link is appended by a number, indicating the number of additional names for the company.

B

Additional Name records

Locate the additional name you want to delete, and click on it to display a screen that will allow you to delete the company name.

image594.png

C

Delete button

Click to display a Delete Additional Name confirmation prompt.

D

Yes option

Select to delete the additional company name.