Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Company Location

You can quickly and easily delete a company location from its Location Profile. The profile is accessed from the Locations browse screen in a Company Profile.

image577.png

A

Locations link

Click to view the Locations browse screen. The link is appended by a number, indicating the number of people that have been added to the profile.

B

Location records

Locate the location you want to delete, and click on it to display its Location Profile. You can also edit a location from the profile.

image582.png

C

Delete Location button

Click to display a confirmation prompt.

D

Yes option

Select to delete the location from the Company Profile.

  • Was this article helpful?