Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Routing Table

A user with the Workflow Admin permission can delete a routing table if it is no longer used in a workflow template. Once a routing table is deleted, it is no longer available in the Workflow Wizard.

1.  Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Workflow link.

2.  In the Workflows menu, click Routing Tables.

3.  In the Routing Tables browse screen, locate the table you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

4.  In the Routing Table Edit screen, click Delete in the toolbar.

5.  In the Delete Routing Table confirmation prompt, click Yes.

  • Was this article helpful?