Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Workflow Team

A user with the Workflow Admin permission can delete a workflow team can easily be deleted if it is no longer needed by your company.  Once a workflow team is deleted, it is no longer available to users when they run the Workflow Wizard.

1.  Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Workflow link.

2.  In the Workflows menu, click Workflow Teams.

3.  In the Workflow Teams browse screen, locate the team you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

4.  In the Workflow Team Edit screen, click Delete in the toolbar.

5.  In the Delete Workflow Team confirmation prompt, click Yes.

  • Was this article helpful?