Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Creation Template

A creation template can easily be deleted if it is no longer needed. Alternatively, you can deactivate a creation template temporarily, and then reactivate it at a later time.

1.  Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Creation Templates link.

2.   In the Creation Template Browse screen, locate the template you want to delete.

3.  Click on the template record to display its Creation Template Edit screen.

4.  Click Delete Template in the toolbar.

5.  In the Delete Template prompt, click Yes