Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a User Role

Administrators can easily delete a user role if it has not yet been assigned to a user.

1.  Locate the user role you want to delete.

2.  In the Role Profile screen, click Delete in the toolbar.

3.  In the Confirmation prompt, select Yes.

  • Was this article helpful?