Skip to main content
Conga Support

Reviewing a User's History

This page applies to: Conga Contracts (formerly Novatus)

An Administrator can view a history of the changes that have been made to the fields in the User Profile for each Conga Contracts (formerly Novatus) user. The user history also provides the date the user was added to the system, along with the dates the user was disabled/re-enabled, if applicable.  Whenever a user is replaced, meaning their responsibilities have been assigned to another user, a record of the event displays in the History screen of both User Profiles.

1.  Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Users link.

2.  In the Users browse screen, locate the user whose history you want to view, and click on their user record.

3.  In the User Profile screen, click View History in the toolbar.

4.  In the History screen, view the changes that have been made to the User Profile.

A change has been made if there is information in the Updated Value column for a field. The original information for the field is displayed in the corresponding Original Value column.  If the Original Value field is blank, the information in the Updated Value field was provided after the Profile was initially created.