Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a User Role

This page applies to: Conga Contracts (formerly Novatus)

You need the Role Admin permission to delete a user role.  However, a role can only be deleted if it has not been assigned to a user.

1.  Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Roles link in the menu.

2.  In the Roles screen, locate the user role you want to delete, and click it to select it.

3.  In the Role Profile screen, click Delete in the toolbar.

4.  In the Delete Role prompt, click Yes.