Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Project

This page applies to: Conga Contracts

You can easily delete a project once it is completed, or if the project is no longer viable.

1.  Click MyPlace in the Navigation Toolbar, and then click the Projects link in the menu.

2.  In the Projects screenlocate the project you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

3.  In the Project Profile screen, click Delete in the toolbar.

4.  In the Delete Project confirmation prompt, click Yes.

ProjectDelete.png

  • Was this article helpful?