A product can be deleted if it is no longer covered by the contract or if it has depreciated to a zero value before the contract expires.
1. Open the Contract Profile that needs edits to its product information.
2. Click the Products link in the Links section of the screen.
A product can also be deleted from the Product Grid.
4. In the Product Profile screen, click Delete in the toolbar.
5. Click Yes in the Remove Product? prompt.