A user with the appropriate permissions can remove a relationship that was created between two companies. When a company relationship is removed from the Company Profile of one company, it is also removed from the Company Profile of the related company.
1. Open the Company Profile for one of the companies in the relationship that needs to be removed.
2. In the Links section of the Company Profile, click the Relationships link.
3. In the Relationships browse screen, locate the relationship record you want to edit, and click its .
4. In the Remove Relationship confirmation prompt, click Yes.