Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a Company Location

This page applies to: Conga Contracts

A user with the appropriate permissions can delete an additional company location. 

1.  Open the Company Profile for the company whose location needs to be deleted.

2.  In the Links section of the Company Profile, click the Locations link.

3.  In the Locations browse screen, locate the address you want to delete, and click on it to select it.

4.  In the Location Profile screen, click Delete Location in the toolbar.

5.  In the Delete Company Location confirmation prompt, click Yes.

LocationDelete.png