You can share a BI Dashboard that you create with other users. When you share a BI Dashboard with one or more other users, it displays in the Shared with Me section of their Home screen and is also available from the BI Toolbox portlet in their Conga Contracts Dashboard. The user can edit the shared dashboard, rename it, and share the edited dashboard with other users.
1. Click Reports in the Navigation Toolbar, and select the BI Toolbox link in the menu.
- Enter the first few letters of a person's first or last name in the Find field.
- In the filtered list, locate the person and click their icon to add them to the Shared With section of the window.
- Click Close.
4. (Optional) Verify the dashboard has been shared, indicated by the icon.