Skip to main content
Conga Support

Deleting a BI Analytics Report

This page applies to: Conga Contracts
This page applies to: BI Toolbox Module

You need the BI Tool permission to delete an Analytics Report. However, you can only delete the reports that you create, and not those that have been shared with you, unless you made a duplicate of the shared report, which places a copy in your My Items folder.

  When you delete an Analytics Report, the analysis or visual analysis used in the report is not deleted unless you remove it from the Visual Gallery.

1.  Click Reports in the Navigation Toolbar, and select the BI Toolbox link in the menu.

2.  In the Home screen, click the My Items link to display the reports you have created and duplicated.

Reports you created include the Icon AnalyticRpt.gif icon and the shared reports you duplicated include the Icon ShareReport.gif icon. 

3.  Locate the Analytics Report you want to delete, and click its Icon Trash.gif icon.

4.  Click OK in the confirmation prompt.

BI Delete.png