You can share an Analytics Report that you create with other users. When you share a report with one or more other users, it displays in the Shared with Me section of their Home screen. The user can edit the shared report, rename it, share it with other users, and schedule it for distribution.
1. Click Reports in the Navigation Toolbar, and select the BI Toolbox link in the menu.
3. In the Share [Report Name] window, select the people who can share the report:
- Enter the first few letters of a person's first or last name in the Find field.
- In the filtered list, locate the person and click their icon to add them to the Shared With section of the window.
- Click Close.
4. (Optional) Verify the report has been shared, indicated by the icon.