Skip to main content
Conga Support

Rolling Back a Bulk Data Upload

This page applies to: Conga Contracts

You need the Bulk Data Upload Tool permission to reverse the bulk data upload process, which will remove all the imported data from Conga Contracts.  A bulk upload that has been rolled back displays in gray text with a strikethrough effect in the Imported Records Report view of the Bulk Data Upload Tool Imported Records screen.

1.    Click Admin in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Bulk Data Upload Tool link in the menu.

BulkData13.png

2.    In the File Select view of the Bulk Data Upload Tool screen, click Imported Records in the toolbar.

BulkData11.png

3.    When the Imported Records Report view of the Bulk Data Upload Tool Imported Records screen displays, locate the data import record you want to roll back, and click its Icon BulkDataReverse.png icon.

4.    In the Roll Back Data prompt, click Yes.

5.    Click Back to Bulk Data Upload Tool in the toolbar to return to the default Bulk Data Upload Tool screen.