Skip to main content
Conga Support

Reinstating a user who has been locked out

Password mishaps can lead to a user being locked out of Conga Collaborate, and a system administrator may need to unlock that user.

To unlock a user, follow these steps:

  1. From the User dropdown menu, select Administration.
  2. Click on the Users icon.
  3. From the options on the right, select Locked Users.
  4. Click on the user profile you intend to unlock.
  5. In the upper right corner, click the Unlock User button.
  • Was this article helpful?